header aboutus

Board of Trustees

Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month starting at 7:30 PM. There is no meeting in August.

Contact the Board at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Trustees
Chad Brisbane President
Amy Driscoll Vice President
Andrea Volpe Treasurer
Heather B. Whitman Secretary
Edward O'Neill, Jr Trustee
Judy James Trustee
Frances Zambuto Trustee
Kathleen Ray Smith Director
Kristine Piana Assistant Director